Download and Read books online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[39.37 MiB] Chris Chelios: Made in America books by Chris Chelios

From being inducted to the Hockey Hall of Fame in 2013, to serving in an executive role on the Detroit Red Wings, and signing on to become an NHL analyst for Fox Sports 1, Chris Chelios has proven himself to be a man of many talents and here he tells his story. Drafted by the Montreal Canadiens in 1981, Chelios enjoyed a long career in the NHL, playing for 26 seasons for the Canadiens as well as the Chicago Blackhawks and the Detroit Red Wings, two diehard hockey markets in which he has become a beloved figure. From the 1992 Stanley Cup final to the 2006 Winter Olympics team, Chelios shares his achievements on the ice while providing new information on his life off it to readers, making this autobiography a must-have not only for Chelios fans, but anyone who loves the game of hockey.
Chris Chelios: Made in America
Title:Chris Chelios: Made in America
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:39.37 MiB
Category:Hockey, Books, Sports & Outdoors, Travel & Adventure, United States
  • Odd Partners
  • The Best American Mystery Stories 2014
  • The Adventures of Ellery Queen
  • Beautiful Evil Winter
  • The MX Book of New Sherlock Holmes Stories - Part XXIII
  • The Unexpected Guest
  • Murder in Vegas
  • Death at Sea
  • The Collected Works of Mary Roberts Rinehart
  • Boston Noir 2
  • R. AUSTIN FREEMAN - Ultimate Mystery Collection: 9 Novels & 39 Short Stories, including Dr. Thorndyke Series, Romney Pringle Adventures & Other Thriller Classics (Illustrated)
  • ROBERT BARR Ultimate Collection: 20 Novels & 65+ Detective Stories (Including Eugéne Valmont Mysteries & The Adventures of Sherlaw Kombs)
  • The Case of the Caretaker
  • Wine & Dine Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-5)
  • Hollywood Nocturnes
  • The J. A. Jance Casebook
  • A Set of Brides
  • BRITISH MURDER MYSTERIES Boxed Set: 350+ Thriller Classics, Detective Novels & True Crime Stories
  • The Alex Troutt Thriller Series: Books 1-6
  • Spirit's Revenge
  • Five Little Pigs
  • A Plunder by Pilgrims
  • Watching Eagles Soar
  • The Aquitaine Progression